I’m Still Writing

So today is the first day there is something new on this blog…in over two months. But I have not stopped writing. I’ve penned a few short story ideas. And I’ve had a emotional battle trying to edit my NaNoWriMo story. It’s needs a lot of work because it’s present form does not work as a story and I need to find what best way to tell it. First person? A series of related short stories? Revamp it all into a different novel? It’s daunting.

Though I haven’t been blogging here much I have been blogging about life after college for Your Teen Magazine. There’s a revamp of a post on introversion I posted here first. There’s one on adjusting to a new sense of uncertainty, one on anxiety of change, and one on how self-reflection is helping my job search.

Check them out here!

Leave a Reply

